What's on in Ingham, Ampton, Gt Livermere

 
 
       
Auction  Mon 2nd July 6pm Gt Livermere Village Hall
       
Parish Prayers  Thu 5th July 6pm to 6.30pm  Gt Livermere Church 
       
Pilgrim Course  Thu 5th July 7.30pm Mere View, Great Livermere
       
Silent Prayer  Thu 5th July 8pm to 9pm Ingham Church
       
Morning Prayer Fri 6th July 9am to 9.20am Ingham Church
       
Strawberry Tea in aid of Breast Cancer Care Sat 7th July 2.30pm Ingham Church
       
Housegroup  Tue 10th July 8pm to 9.30pm Mere View, Great Livermere
       
Parish Prayers  Thu 12th July 6pm to 6.30pm  Gt Livermere Church
       
Pilgrim Course  Thu 12th July 7.30pm Mere View, Great Livermere
       
Morning Prayer Fri 13th July 9am to 9.20am Ampton Church 
       
Bring and Share Lunch  Sun 15th July 12.45pm  The Cottage, Great Livermere 
       
Church Study Group Tue 17th July 10.30am to 12 noon Ingham Church
       
Street Café Thu 19th July 12 noon to 2pm Ingham Church
       
Parish Prayers  Thu 19th July 6pm to 6.30pm  Gt Livermere Church
       
Pilgrim Course  Thu 19th July 7.30pm Mere View, Great Livermere
       
Morning Prayer Fri 20th July 9am to 9.20am Gt Livermere Church
       
Men's Breakfast Sat 21st July 8.15am to 9.30am Gt Livermere Village Hall
       
Ingham Social Club Quiz Night  Sat 21st July 7.30pm Culford Village Hall 
       
Housegroup  Tue 24th July 8pm to 9.30pm Mere View, Great Livermere
       
Parish Prayers  Thu 26th July 6pm to 6.30pm  Gt Livermere Church
       
Pilgrim Course  Thu 26th July 7.30pm Mere View, Great Livermere
       
Morning Prayer Fri 27th July 9am to 9.20am Troston Church
       
Coffee Morning Tue 31st July 10.30am to 12 noon Ingham Church